The Romance of Lust

The Romance of Lust, or Early Experiences is a Victorian erotic novel written anonymously in four volumes during the years 1873–1876 and published by William Lazenby. Henry Spencer Ashbee discusses this novel in one of his bibliographies of erotic literature. In addition the compilers of British Museum General Catalogue of Printed Books list this book . . .

We’re sorry. You do not have permission to access this page. Please sign up or register.



Register New Account
Reset Password